Meet the Board of Directors and Instructors

Officers

PresidentHoward R. Yost, CPIM (President) 
   

president@apicsphoenix.org


     
Executive Vice President

Vacant



Vice President - Administration Luke Laliberte, CPIM
   

admin@apicsphoenix.org


     
Vice President - Education Ramon Diaz, MBA, PMP, CPIM, CSCP
   

education@apicsphoenix.org


     
Vice President - Programs Michael Hansen
   

programs@apicsphoenix.org


     
Vice President - Finance Pat McFarland
   

finance@apicsphoenix.org


     
Vice President - Membership Howard R. Yost, CPIM 
   

membership@apicsphoenix.org


     
Vice President - MarketingTony Davis
   

marketing@apicsphoenix.org


     
Past President
Robert Lundeen, CPIM, CLTD, SCOR-P
pastpresident@apicsphoenix.org

Directors

Director of Administration
Dave Johnson, CPIM
Director of EducationVacant 
Director of Finance
Vacant
Director of ProgramsFrancisco Lara, CPIM, CSCP
Director of Membership Vacant
Director of Marketing

Vacant




APICS Instructor Development Program (IDP)

Ramon Diaz, MBA, PMP, CPIM, CSCP   

Robert Lundeen, CPIM, CLTD, SCOR-P


-
-
-
Afton Roush, CSCP, SSBBP      
Howard R. Yost, CPIM
Christon Valdivieso, CSCP, SSBBP





Jason Yates, CPIM




-

Organization Chart



 Contact Us
Office: +1 (480) 609-3999

Email: Information@apicsphoenix.org

Address:
4802 E Ray Rd Ste 23 - 500,

Phoenix, AZ 85044

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software